MSHA - Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Officers/Committee Chairs


Officers


Camille Williams
President 2015
president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742 Ext. 701

Rebecca Lowe
President-Elect, 2015
president.elect@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 708

Rachel Powell
Past-President 2015
past.president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 707

Leslie Hammond
Vice-President: Continuing Education 2015-2017
vp.ce@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  704

Claudette Edwards
Vice-President: School Issues 2013-2015
vp.schools@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  703

Jeffalyn Trammell
Vice-President: Healthcare 2014-2016
vp.healthcare@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 706

Edie Jones
Vice-President: Public Relations & Marketing 2013-2015
vp.marketing@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  702

Karen J. Price
Vice-President: Finance 2015-2017
vp.finance@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  705

Charles Marx
Vice-President: Audiology 2015-2017
vp.audiology@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  709

 

Committee Chairs


Amy Rosonet & Kim Ward
Conference Chairs 2015
conference@mshausa.org

Heather Card
Membership Committee  2015-2016
membership@mshausa.org

Dana Mitchell
Honors  2014-2015
honors@mshausa.org

Jacque Longmeier
Ethics 2013-2016
ethics@mshausa.org

Rachel Powell
Nominations  2015
nominations@mshausa.org

Rachel Powell
Legislative Committee 2015
legislative@mshausa.org


2015 Elected Board, Committee Chairs/Members Listing