MSHA - Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Officers/Committee Chairs


Officers


Rachel Powell
President 2014
president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742 Ext. 701

Camille Williams
President-Elect, 2014
president.elect@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 708

Maureen Martin
Past President 2014
past.president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 707

Anita Apperley
Vice-President: Continuing Education 2012-2014
vp.ce@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  704

Claudette Edwards
Vice-President: School Issues 2013-2015
vp.schools@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  703

Michael Lindsey
Vice-President: Healthcare 2014-2016
vp.healthcare@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 706

Edie Jones
Vice-President: Public Relations & Marketing 2013-2015
vp.marketing@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  702

Karen J. Price
Vice-President: Finance 2012-2014
vp.finance@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  705

Rebecca Lowe
Vice-President: Audiology 2013-2015
vp.audiology@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  709

 

Committee Chairs


Amy Rosonet & Kim Ward
Conference Chairs 2015
conference@mshausa.org

 

Raye Ann Harvison
Membership Committee  2014-2015
membership@mshausa.org

Dana Mitchell
Honors  2014-2015
honors@mshausa.org

Jacque Longmeier
Ethics 2013-2015
ethics@mshausa.org

Maureen Martin
Nominations  2014
nominations@mshausa.org

Maureen Martin
Legislative Committee
legislative@mshausa.org


MSHA EB & Chairs 2014 Listing

MSHA Committees 2014 Listing