MSHA - Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Mississippi Speech-Language-Hearing Association

Officers/Committee Chairs

 

Officers


Claudette Edwards
President 2017
president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742 Ext. 701

Amy Rosonet LeBert
President-Elect, 2017
president.elect@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 708

Rebecca Lowe
Past-President 2017
past.president@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 707

Anita Apperley
Vice-President: Continuing Education 2016-2017
vp.ce@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  704

Melissa Ladner
Vice-President: School Issues 2016-2018
vp.schools@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  703

Jeffalyn Trammell
Vice-President: Healthcare 2017-2019
vp.healthcare@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext. 706

Edie Jones
Vice-President: Public Relations & Marketing 2016-2018
vp.marketing@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  702

Gorden Stanfield
Vice-President: Finance 2016-2017
vp.finance@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  705

Emily York
Vice-President: Audiology 2016-2018
vp.audiology@mshausa.org
Phone: 800.664.6742, Ext.  709

 

Committee Chairs


Amy Rosonet & Kim Ward
Conference Chairs 2015-2017
conference@mshausa.org

Heather Card
Membership Committee  2015-2017
membership@mshausa.org

Landon Wallis
Honors  2015-2017
honors@mshausa.org

Carrie Smith
Ethics 2016-2018
ethics@mshausa.org

Rebecca Lowe
Nominations  2017
nominations@mshausa.org

Rachel Powell
Legislative Committee 2015-2017
legislative@mshausa.org

Courtney Turner
Exhibitors Chair 2017
exhibits@mshausa.org

 


2015 Executive Board / Committee Chairs & Members Listing

2016 Executive Board / Committee Chairs & Members Listing

2017 Executive Board / Committee Chairs & Members Listing